Reviews



Summary
4.9

Excellent - Rating 5/5

Great stay as usual with ever so helpful staff.

Reviewer: Christopher M | Fri 17th May 2024 | 14 hours ago


Enjoyable - Rating 5/5

This was our second stay at Heath Hill. All of the staff are helpful, friendly and efficient from breakfast to evening meal. The rooms are always clean and fresh. Lots to see in the area from wildlife to wide beaches VG.

Reviewer: David R | Sun 12th May 2024 | 5 days ago


excellent staff and good hotel - Rating 4/5

Hotel was comfortable clean and offered everything required and staff, to a person were welcoming and attentive, extremely kind and helpful.

Reviewer: Ruth D | Mon 6th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable room though did have a bit of a problem with the shower, water too hot and couldn't turn it down. Food excellent. Staff cheerful and friendly.

Reviewer: Liz S | Mon 6th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent food and accommodation at Heath Hill - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Heath Hll Hotel. A lovely peaceful setting, beautiful big, spotlessly clean en-suite room. We also had a table booked for our evening meal. The service, the quality and choice of food were all excellent, we could not fault a thing. Breakfast on the Sunday did not disappoint either, all first class. Would definitely recommend and we will certainly be back. Thank you all.

Reviewer: Jennifer| Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


perfect- Rating 5/5

nice, clean, quiet nice location

Reviewer: Andrew B | Sun 18th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Fantastic as always! - Rating 5/5

We have used Heath Hill a few times now for business, our Engineers cannot fault the service.The food is excellent, rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are lovely!5 stars PLUS!

Reviewer: Sarah C | Fri 9th Feb 2024 | 3 months ago


Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable. Great food.

Reviewer: Liz S | Fri 15th Dec 2023 | 5 months ago


Perfection- Rating 5/5

What a great place to stay. Wonderful staff, wonderful food and great hospitality. Hope to be back at some point

Reviewer: Nigel F | Wed 6th Dec 2023 | 5 months ago


What a great place to stay!- Rating 5/5

Honestly this hotel was so lovely,staff were so polite from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out.The food was fresh & proper home cooked value for money and great portion sizes.The room was very clean and very spacious with a lovely comfy bed,tea making facilities with biscuits!Bathroom was new and again lovely and clean and plenty of clean towels.The last thing I would say is if you stay here dont forget to go over to the field and say HI to Doogle hes the big brown highland moo cow hes so friendly.Honestly couldnt recommend this hotel enough,I defiantly cant wait to revisit.

Reviewer: Jill B | Sat 14th Oct 2023 | 7 months ago