Reviews



Summary
4.9

A really great place to stay- Rating 5/5

Excellent service and facilities. Really good breakfasts and evening dinners. Room was perfect. Would highly recommend staying there. Staff were all very friendly and good at their jobs.

Reviewer: Allan | Sat 22nd Jun 2024 | 22 hours ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

A delightful place to stay for a few days while exploring the towns and villages along this north-east coastline. Room was very clean and comfortable and everyone was very friendly,helpful and efficient. Breakfasts were freshly cooked and plentiful and dinners were of high quality and very enjoyable.

Reviewer: Michael | Sun 16th Jun 2024 | 6 days ago


Heath hill was so friendly- Rating 5/5

Had a family meal and stayed the night from check in to check out the staff was so friendly and made you feel at home the rooms were clean cosy and well kept our meal was 1st classBreakfast was ace as wellHighly recommend.

Reviewer: Eddie| Wed 29th May 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Great stay as usual with ever so helpful staff.

Reviewer: Christopher M | Fri 17th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Enjoyable - Rating 5/5

This was our second stay at Heath Hill. All of the staff are helpful, friendly and efficient from breakfast to evening meal. The rooms are always clean and fresh. Lots to see in the area from wildlife to wide beaches VG.

Reviewer: David R | Sun 12th May 2024 | 1 month ago


excellent staff and good hotel - Rating 4/5

Hotel was comfortable clean and offered everything required and staff, to a person were welcoming and attentive, extremely kind and helpful.

Reviewer: Ruth D | Mon 6th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable room though did have a bit of a problem with the shower, water too hot and couldn't turn it down. Food excellent. Staff cheerful and friendly.

Reviewer: Liz S | Mon 6th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent food and accommodation at Heath Hill - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Heath Hll Hotel. A lovely peaceful setting, beautiful big, spotlessly clean en-suite room. We also had a table booked for our evening meal. The service, the quality and choice of food were all excellent, we could not fault a thing. Breakfast on the Sunday did not disappoint either, all first class. Would definitely recommend and we will certainly be back. Thank you all.

Reviewer: Jennifer| Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 2 months ago


perfect- Rating 5/5

nice, clean, quiet nice location

Reviewer: Andrew B | Sun 18th Feb 2024 | 4 months ago


Fantastic as always! - Rating 5/5

We have used Heath Hill a few times now for business, our Engineers cannot fault the service.The food is excellent, rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are lovely!5 stars PLUS!

Reviewer: Sarah C | Fri 9th Feb 2024 | 4 months ago